Back After a lengthy Hiatus

Hi I don’t suppose anything on here has really been Read. It was mainly written for writing experience whilst i had lots of time away on an intern ship. I’ve hopefully got a bit better at this writing game after doing loads more including parliamentary output and a few Journal Pieces, I’ll write up a bit about them in coming weeks but they’ve been out a while now.

Alongside my research I’ve been getting a bit more political and really looking into evidence based policy, this lead me to do a three-month placement at the Welsh assembly on Scientific Communication for Welsh Assembly Members, ( again articles to follow. I might also put a bit about localised action for the 2015 General Election in the next couple of weeks too.

I am on track to finish my PhD in december and be Dr. Jack But until then I’m hopefully going to be filling this up a bit more. Feel free to ask any questions too.

Feels goods to be back

 

Jack

Leave a Reply

